$25,000 INCENTIVE FOR NEW GUESTHOUSE FRANCHISEES
Limited to first 25 who join.
Scroll to Explore

25 days to earn $25,000

For a limited time, receive up to a $25,000 credit when you join the GuestHouse hotel brand. With an owner-first mindset, GuestHouse offers a flat combined marketing and royalty fee of $50/ room/month, technology to meet the needs of today’s travelers, and the ongoing support to help your business grow.

To learn more about GuestHouse click here.

 

Register for a Webcast

Learn more about the GuestHouse hotel brand and the $25,000 credit by attending an interactive webcast with our leadership team on August 23, August 30 or September 6 at 1:00 pm ET/11:00 am MT/10:00 am PT. Register here.

 

Join Today

Interested in joining the GuestHouse brand? Submit an RFI

submit an rfi


“The GuestHouse brand recognition, distribution channels, personal support, and revenue management programs have increased our RevPAR 70-100% during peak travel seasons.”

- Tony Chung, Director of Operations, GuestHouse Inn & Suites, Montesano, WA.


All

RLH Corporation Fee Calculator

With an owner-first mindset, GuestHouse offers a simple, flat fee structure and the ongoing support to help your business grow.

One Time Fees:

Initial Fee:N/A
Total:N/A

Recurring Monthly Fees:

Combined Flat Fee for Royalty & Marketing:N/A
Other Fees:N/A
Total:N/A

Please Note: This is not a complete statement of fees applicable to this brand by RLH Corporation. Please review the brand's franchise fee summary document for more information.